Diary dates & newsletters

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 2019

  • There were no results found.

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Calendar

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Term dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term:
School Opens Wednesday 5th September 2018

Autumn Half Term: School Closes Thursday 18th October 2018
School Opens Monday 29th October 2018

Staff Training – School Closed to Pupils: Monday 12th November 2018

Christmas: School Closes Thursday 20th December 2018
School Opens Tuesday 8th January 2019

Spring Half Term: School Closes Friday 15th February 2019
School Opens Monday 25th February 2019

Spring Break: Includes Easter School Closes Friday 12th April 2019
School Opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed: Monday 6th May 2019

Summer Half Term: School Closes Friday 24th May 2019
School Opens Monday 10th June 2019

Summer: School Closes Wednesday 24th July 2019

Term Dates 2019 – 2020 (Updated April 2019)

Autumn Term:
School Opens Tuesday 3 September 2019

Autumn Half Term: School Closes Thursday 24 October 2019

School Opens Monday 4 November 2019

Christmas: School Closes Thursday 19 December 2019
School Opens Monday 6 January 2020

Staff Training – School Closed to Pupils: Friday 29 November 2019

Spring Half Term: School Closes Friday 14 February 2020
School Opens Monday 24 February 2020

Spring Break: Includes Easter School Closes Friday 3 April 2020
School Opens Monday 20 April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed: Monday 4 May 2020

Summer Half Term: School Closes Friday 22 May 2020
School Opens Monday 1 June 2020

Summer: School Closes Friday 17 July 2020

Latest News

Take a look at our latest news posts below

Year 6 Leavers Assembly 2019

On Wednesday our Year 6 Children attended the Liverpool Diocese Cathedral for the Leavers Service. It was a lovely service; all about putting our trust in God to be there for us as we make the transition to high school. We were also incredibly lucky to see...

Church School Values Award 2018/2019

On Monday 10th June 2019 - I was very proud to receive this award with Reverend Val from St John the Baptist from Archdeacon Rodger from Liverpool Diocese. This award enables churches and schools to further develop the excellent work they have produced in...

Year 6S Spring 2

Spring 2 Year 6S Our Y6 journey continues… After our half-term’s research project on William Shakespeare, we gave presentation to the rest of the class. We also memorised part of The Witches’ Chant from Macbeth, which was a real challenge. We have written...

Contact the school
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EMAIL US

district@sthelens.org.uk

TELEPHONE US

01744 678250

FIND US

Patterson Street, Merseyside, WA12 9PZ

MAIL

district@sthelens.org.uk

TELEPHONE US

01744 678250

FIND US

Patterson Street, Merseyside, WA12 9PZ

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This