Diary dates & newsletters

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for October 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30

Positive Parenting Course

Fit4All Session from 3.30pm to 4.30pm at School

1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Positive Parenting Course

Fit4All Session from 3.30pm to 4.30pm at School

8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Positive Parenting Course

15
16

Book and Bagel Breakfast

Year 6 Pupils – Autumn parent-teacher meetings

17

Year 2 pupils – autumn parent-teacher meeting

Year 6 – autumn parent-teacher meetings

18
19
20
21

Positive Parenting Course

22

KS1 @ St John’s Church for Mock Baptism.

23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
+ Export Events

Calendar

Mon 14

Positive Parenting Course

October 14 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Saint Helens
United Kingdom
Wed 16

Book and Bagel Breakfast

October 16 @ 8:15 am - 8:55 am
Saint Helens
United Kingdom
Wed 16

Year 6 Pupils – Autumn parent-teacher meetings

October 16 @ 8:45 am - 3:20 pm
Saint Helens
United Kingdom
Thu 17

Year 2 pupils – autumn parent-teacher meeting

October 17 @ 8:45 am - 3:20 pm
Saint Helens
United Kingdom
Thu 17

Year 6 – autumn parent-teacher meetings

October 17 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saint Helens
United Kingdom

Term dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term:
School Opens Wednesday 5th September 2018

Autumn Half Term: School Closes Thursday 18th October 2018
School Opens Monday 29th October 2018

Staff Training – School Closed to Pupils: Monday 12th November 2018

Christmas: School Closes Thursday 20th December 2018
School Opens Tuesday 8th January 2019

Spring Half Term: School Closes Friday 15th February 2019
School Opens Monday 25th February 2019

Spring Break: Includes Easter School Closes Friday 12th April 2019
School Opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed: Monday 6th May 2019

Summer Half Term: School Closes Friday 24th May 2019
School Opens Monday 10th June 2019

Summer: School Closes Wednesday 24th July 2019

Term Dates 2019 – 2020 (Updated April 2019)

Autumn Term:
School Opens Tuesday 3 September 2019

Autumn Half Term: School Closes Thursday 24 October 2019

School Opens Monday 4 November 2019

Christmas: School Closes Thursday 19 December 2019
School Opens Monday 6 January 2020

Staff Training – School Closed to Pupils: Friday 29 November 2019

Spring Half Term: School Closes Friday 14 February 2020
School Opens Monday 24 February 2020

Spring Break: Includes Easter School Closes Friday 3 April 2020
School Opens Monday 20 April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed: Monday 4 May 2020

Summer Half Term: School Closes Friday 22 May 2020
School Opens Monday 1 June 2020

Summer: School Closes Friday 17 July 2020

Latest News

Take a look at our latest news posts below

Nursery – Bubbles

Nursery Our Nursery children were amazed when they saw the giant bubbles made using a hoop and soapy water. They then had lots of fun experimenting to make their own giant bubbles, learning that they had make sure the hoop had plenty of liquid on it and...

Year 6 Leavers Assembly 2019

On Wednesday our Year 6 Children attended the Liverpool Diocese Cathedral for the Leavers Service. It was a lovely service; all about putting our trust in God to be there for us as we make the transition to high school. We were also incredibly lucky to see...

Church School Values Award 2018/2019

On Monday 10th June 2019 - I was very proud to receive this award with Reverend Val from St John the Baptist from Archdeacon Rodger from Liverpool Diocese. This award enables churches and schools to further develop the excellent work they have produced in...

Contact the school
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EMAIL US

district@sthelens.org.uk

TELEPHONE US

01744 678250

FIND US

Patterson Street, Merseyside, WA12 9PZ

MAIL

district@sthelens.org.uk

TELEPHONE US

01744 678250

FIND US

Patterson Street, Merseyside, WA12 9PZ

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This